BY POPULAR DEMAND ANH RETURNS WITH HIS HIT SHOW!!

  • “irrepressible good humour, infectious energy and bright optimism”

    The Sydney Morning Herald

  • “the happiest audience experience I have ever had”

    Arts Hub

  • “Two thumbs, five stars, show of the season”

    www.themusic.com.au

ANH WILL BE TOURING HIS SMASH HIT SHOW TO ALL CAPITAL CITIES IN EARLY 2020.

SIGN UP HERE NOW TO RECEIVE PRESALE INFORMATION.

Tour dates

Your location is set to

Friday, Nov 22

Narrabri

The Crossing Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 23

Armidale

University of New England - Lazenby Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Feb 14

Townsville

Townsville Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Feb 27

Cleveland

Redland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Mar 5

Camden

Camden Civic Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Mar 6

Camden

Camden Civic Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 7

Rooty Hill

Sydney Coliseum Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Mar 13

Perth

Regal Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 14

Perth

Regal Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Mar 19

Kyneton

Kyneton Town Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.