BY POPULAR DEMAND ANH RETURNS WITH HIS HIT SHOW!!

  • “irrepressible good humour, infectious energy and bright optimism”

    The Sydney Morning Herald

  • “the happiest audience experience I have ever had”

    Arts Hub

  • “Two thumbs, five stars, show of the season”

    www.themusic.com.au

Tour dates

Thursday, May 23

Rockhampton

The Pilbeam Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, May 30

Burnie

Burnie Arts & Function Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 31

Hobart

Derwent Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jun 1

Launceston

Princess Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Jun 6

Wagga Wagga

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

7:00 pm

Sold Out

Friday, Jun 7

Wagga Wagga

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Tuesday, Jun 11

Caloundra

The Events Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Jun 12

Caloundra

The Events Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Jun 13

Lismore

Lismore City Hall

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Friday, Jun 14

Logan

Logan Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Sep 19

Toowoomba

Empire Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.